A grand finale

As it’s Tim Brunero’s final Breakfast program with Radio Adelaide – he’s off to pastures new – Cal Williams Jr. joined Tim in the Studio.

Cal has written a goodbye song especially for Tim, and it’s a fitting end to 18 months of fun and Breakfast!

Download Interview

Producer: Sue Reece

One response to “A grand finale

  1. I feel I really know Tim as he’s been around at the start of my working day for awhile now. But as he’s leaving, my ‘friend’ won’t be around to get me going in the mornings. I’m really going to miss his perceptive quick intelligence which comes to the fore regardless of whether he’s chatting with musicians or neurophysicists. He always just seems to make sense.
    All the best my ‘friend’ with whatever it is you’re about to embark on.

Leave a Reply

